Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow

Was für ein Privileg es war, eine CD mit Lloyd Myers am Klavier, Keter Betts am Bass und Jimmy Cobb am Schlagzeug aufzunehmen:

  1. I Thought About You
  2. Makin´ Whoopee
  3. New Blowtop Blues
  4. My Old Flame
  5. Salty Papa Blues
  6. Love Walked In
  7. I Wanna Be Around
  8. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
  9. Teach Me Tonight
  10. Lean Baby
  11. Bye Bye Blues
  12. Ole
  13. Willow Weep For Me


Move On

Meine neueste CD ist ein echtes Blues-Juwel, aufgenommen mit der Farmers Road Blues Band.

  1. I ain’t doing‘ too bad
  2. If you love me like you say
  3. Salty Papa Blues
  4. Move On
  5. Work Your Magic
  6. Blues Rockin‘
  7. Trouble
  8. Keep On Rockin‘
  9. You can have my husband
  10. A Special Girl
  11. I got a Woman
  12. Double Dynamite
  13. Saved
  14. Sweet Home Chicago

Preis: 15,- €   [wpecpp name=“Move On“ price=“15.00″ align=“left“]


My God Is Real

  1. Oh Happy Day
  2. In The Upper Room
  3. Where You There
  4. Down By The Riverside
  5. My God Is Real
  6. Put A Little Love In Your Heart
  7. What A Wonderful World
  8. Thank You Jesus
  9. Love Train
  10. Amazing Grace

Price: 10,- € [wpecpp name=“My God Is Real“ price=“10.00″ align=“left“]

Janice Harrington 80 Years of International Friendship


1.Old Age Janice Harrington/ Z.z von Schnerck 2:48

  1. 2.Work Your Magic janice Harrington/Kenn Lending 3:13

    3.Listen To Me janice Harrington/ Helga Iberg 3:39

    4.Seven Days A Week Man Blues Janice Harrington 6:37

    5.Telephone Blues Janice Harrington 4:16

    6.Wheeler Dealer Janice Harrington/Jens Wendelboe 4:16

    7.It’s Too Soon to Tell Janice Harrington/Helga Iberg 4:52

    8.The Hex janice Harrington/Tor Welo 3:48

    9. Hallelujah I love her So/ Ray Charles 3:37

    10.Learn to Live Without You janice Harrington/Tor Welo 4:05

    11.Mud In His Face janice Harrington/Helga Iberg 3:36

    12.The Blues Rocking Janice Harrington/Tor Welo/ Jens Vendelboe 3;02

    13.Making Plans Janice Harrington/Henning Verner 4:10

    14.Norwegian Got Soul Janice Harrington/Helga Iberg 4:38

    15.Mirror Image Janice Harrington/Helga Iberg 4:52

    16.What A Wonderful World Weiss/Thiele 4:17


Buy the CD now:

PRICE: 20.00 EUR

including 19% VAT, excluding shipping

International shipping: 2.99 EUR